Meet the Team

Just as we believe its important for us to know Who you are, we also believe its important for you to know who we are so meet the team. At The Stanton Manor…

Lucy-&-Tudor-1b.jpg

Tudor and Lucy Hopkins

Owners
tudor@sleepingbearhotels.com | lucy@sleepingbearhotels.com

 
IMG_0540.jpg
 

Sabina Moss

Deputy General Manager
sabina@stantonmanor.com

IMG_0530.jpg

Elizabeth Hulme

Events Manager
elizabeth@stantonmanor.com

IMG_0535.jpg

Jessica Scarth

Events Coordinator
jessica@stantonmanor.com

IMG_0526.jpg

Christian Bryan

Head Chef
christian@stantonmanor.com

 
IMG_0546.jpg

Kirsty Wallis

Food and Beverage Manager
kirsty@stantonmanor.com

IMG_0601.jpg

Sally Frayling

Head Housekeeper
housekeeping@stantonmanor.com